Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Meyer

4.1 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Turner

Scott Turner

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had for years. Very nice people to work with 👍"
Profile photo of joy belt-roselieb

joy belt-roselieb

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super impressed by Mike Meyers and Kiley at State Farm in Morris! They were super fast and professional! I also got a much better rate on our cars and home insurance!! Thanks for your excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Joy Belt-Roselieb

Joy Belt-Roselieb

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Kiley in the Morris office. Excellent customer service and answers all of my many questions!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Leach

Lisa Leach

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, extremely informative!"
Profile photo of Aric Anderson

Aric Anderson

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike always seems to email us back promptly whenever something does happen. State farm as a whole has always been good for us."
Profile photo of FRANK MICHELKAMP

FRANK MICHELKAMP

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff with mike have always been extremely helpful. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Kylie Jewell

Kylie Jewell

February 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Unfortunately this is the worst office I have ever dealt with. This made me switch completely from State farm to another company. It saved me over $1000. I should have done this sooner. They are very incompetent and unreliable even with something as simple as calling me back, combining policies,or sending quotes. They couldn't even get my address change right. My recommendation to anyone is to shop around. You could get better coverage for half the price."
Profile photo of Robin Owens-Henning

Robin Owens-Henning

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Jay Peters

Jay Peters

January 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"A call back takes 2 hrs and of course when I'm not around my truck I been trying to get insurance for."
Profile photo of Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy ever!"