Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Meyer

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Turner

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had for years. Very nice people to work with 👍"

joy belt-roselieb

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super impressed by Mike Meyers and Kiley at State Farm in Morris! They were super fast and professional! I also got a much better rate on our cars and home insurance!! Thanks for your excellent service!!"

Joy Belt-Roselieb

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Kiley in the Morris office. Excellent customer service and answers all of my many questions!!"

Lisa Leach

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, extremely informative!"

Aric Anderson

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike always seems to email us back promptly whenever something does happen. State farm as a whole has always been good for us."

FRANK MICHELKAMP

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff with mike have always been extremely helpful. I highly recommend them"

Kylie Jewell

February 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Unfortunately this is the worst office I have ever dealt with. This made me switch completely from State farm to another company. It saved me over $1000. I should have done this sooner. They are very incompetent and unreliable even with something as simple as calling me back, combining policies,or sending quotes. They couldn't even get my address change right. My recommendation to anyone is to shop around. You could get better coverage for half the price."

Robin Owens-Henning

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates"

Jay Peters

January 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"A call back takes 2 hrs and of course when I'm not around my truck I been trying to get insurance for."

Scott Wilson

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy ever!"